The Dunmore on Harbour Island

Today instead of sharing a beachside home, I’m sharing this fabulous hotel, The Dunmore, located on Harbour Island, Bahamas! I always love to get decor ideas from hotels like The Dunmore and find ways to bring certain styles and items into my own home. Beautiful seaside hotels are a treasure-trove of creative beachy designs. Check it out:

The Dunmore on Harbour Island
Stripes in my favorite colors! ❤
The Dunmore on Harbour Island
For those days you just want to read a book, look over your shoulder at the ocean and then go back to reading your book
The Dunmore on Harbour Island
I’m all about the stripes!
The Dunmore on Harbour Island
The Dunmore on Harbour Island
Sea shell sinks and coral wall decor, are you getting any decorating ideas?
The Dunmore on Harbour Island
The Dunmore on Harbour Island

I seriously want to snag that cute picture of the dog in his little sun hat right off the wall!

Pictures via Ana Lui + CN Traveller

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment