Top 5 Spring Fashion Trends – April

These are my top 5 Spring fashion trends for April that I’m absolutely loving!  I’ve been noticing these trends over the past couple of weeks and one of the funnest are these enamel pins (shown below).  I love the idea of piling these on to a denim jacket for Spring!!  How cute would that be?  Check it out:

Enamel Pins

Shell Enamel Pin from Salty Kai

This one is my favorite! Shell Enamel Pin from Salty Kai

I’m also loving this Watermelon Pin from Draper James and this Shark Pin from Urban Outfitters.

Ruffled Crop Tops

Ruffled crop top are so cute and better yet they can be worn with almost anything from denim to maxi skirts! This one is from Revolve and it’s on sale!!

Some other ruffle crop tops I spotted are this one from Lover’s + Friends, and this one from ShopBop.

Ear Climbers

Wave Crest Ear Climbers from Nautical Wheeler Jewelry

These Wave Crest Ear Climbers are in the shop, available in gold or silver. Love the hammered look, looks like ripples on the water!

Madewell Denim Jacket

You may have spotted this denim jacket on the blog last month. I shared it in a Spring LookBook. I’m still loving it, the more distressed the better!

I love this Straw Tote and it won’t break the bank either. It’s currently on sale!

I’m also loving this Love Summer Straw Tote and this To The Beach Straw Tote, all from Macy’s.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

