Friday Favorites – Spring Outfit

Today I thought I’d share some of the latest Spring trends that I’ve been coveting.  I’ve noticed a lot of natural fabrics for Spring like cotton and straw (which I love!).  I’m an advocate for natural fabrics that are less harmful to the environment.  One trend that I can’t get enough of, is these tie front shirts!  I’ve been seeing them everywhere and I can’t wait for it to warm up so I can start incorporating this trend into my Spring outfits.  Check it out:

Friday Favorites - Spring Outfit

Tie Front Shirt // Palm Tree Necklace // Straw Hat

Cropped Jeans // Off-the-shoulder Dress // High Waist Bikini

Pearl Stud Earrings // Straw Bag // Espadrilles

Spring LookBook 2017 Spring Favorites 2017 Spring Shoes 2017

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

