Beach Babe Style

I know it’s only February but already I’m spotting so many cute Summer dresses and beach cover-ups!  I’ve been noticing a trend of the loose hanging dresses / cover-ups that give off a laid-back beach vibe.  (see pics 2 + 4 below)  I’ve also spotted some shorter ones that I fell in love with.  I’m going to try and find more to show you because this look is so cute!  These pics are from a recent photo shoot for Grazia Australia that I found on FGR.

Beach Babe Style Beach Babe Style Beach Babe Style Beach Babe Style Beach Babe Style

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “Beach Babe Style

  1. Pingback: Spring Break Outfit |

Leave a Reply

