A Very Girlie NYE Outfit

New Year’s Eve is always one of the hardest outfits for me to plan.  I’m almost always wondering what to wear for this special night.  This year I decided to get a jump start on planning my nye outfit.  I decided I wanted to get really dressed up instead of just doing the jeans and cute shirt routine.  I love this outfit because not only is it super girlie and still has a beachy vibe (a la accessories) but it’s also a modern take on a classic look!  Check it out:

NYE outfit - What to Wear New Year's Eve

 

 

pearl headband // crop top // gold stacking cuff bracelets

coral earrings // pink tulle skirt // shell clutch

white coat // gold heels

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion

2 responses to “A Very Girlie NYE Outfit

Leave a Reply

