How to Style a Coastal Thanksgiving Table

I’m so in love with this coastal Thanksgiving table from Sand & Sisal, that I thought I would show you how easy it is to recreate!  Not only is it incredible easy but pretty low cost since most items are natural.  Take a look:

How to Style a Coastal Thanksgiving Table

 

What you’ll need:

 

I linked the items I had a harder time finding but you could pick up most of these items at a craft store.  Also check out this coastal wreath I’m obsessing over!

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafts, Home

Leave a Reply

