Fall Favorites

I love to keep my coastal style even when it’s cold outside.  It’s mid-November and it already feels like winter but that’s no reason for me to put away my stripes just yet.  Take a look at some of my current Fall favorites and I think you’ll see what I mean:

Fall Favorites

 

 

 

Anchor Necklace – Anchors work no matter the season!

Striped sweaters – exchange your striped tees for some cozy knit striped sweaters

Plaid scarf – I love the New England-y feel of plaid for Fall

Tassel bags – Keep it coastal with lots of ocean blues

Anchor Stud Earrings – Stud earrings are perfect for Fall because they won’t catch on any of your knits

Cable knit gloves – It hasn’t snowed yet but it definitely feels cool enough for gloves!

Rain boots – While you might not be ready to break out your winter boots just yet, these cozy rain boots fit the bill for Fall and I love the pop of turquoise on the bottom

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

