Top 9 DIY Fun Halloween Costumes

I’m in love with all of these fun Halloween costumes!  Many are beach or tropical inspired and most would be very easy to pull off at the last minute.  I’m not always the best at planning out my Halloween costumes in advance.  (But I wish I was!) So sadly, I end up being one of those people running to the Halloween shop the night of and digging through the left over costumes.  This year I’m going to try something a little different and DIY.  Just not sure which one yet…

Top 9 DIY Fun Halloween Costumes

Shrimp – the shorter in stature you are, the cuter this gets!

Top 9 DIY Fun Halloween Costumes

Baby Starfish Costume – this one has my heart!

Top 9 DIY Fun Halloween Costumes

Pool Float – if you already have the float, this one would be very easy!

Top 9 DIY Fun Halloween Costumes

Clam Costume – this requires a little more effort but would be perfect for a Mermaid Parade too!

Top 9 DIY Fun Halloween Costumes

Slice of Citrus – would be cute to pair this with the Tropical Drink Costume above!

Top 9 DIY Fun Halloween Costumes

Troop Beverly Hills – how have I not seen this movie in years?!  I need to rent this ASAP!

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafts

Leave a Reply

