Top 10 DIY Halloween Pumpkins

Halloween is one of my favorite holidays!  I think that’s because it’s one of the playful holidays.  One thing that’s not on my list of favorite things to do is pumpkin carving.  As much as I love the outcome, it’s pretty messy and my dog whines the entire time (I’m pretty sure he thinks I’m gorging myself on pumpkin without him!).  So here’s my top 10 list for Halloween pumpkins for 2016.  Most of these are no carve, technically they all are except there’s one that requires a drill.  There are even some coastal pumpkin ideas for my fellow beach lovers!

Top 10 DIY Halloween Pumpkins

Nautical Anchor Pumpkin via Crafts by Courtney

Top 10 DIY Halloween Pumpkins

Add sequins! via Squirrelly Minds

Top 10 DIY Halloween Pumpkins

Try some sparkling studs in the shape of a flamingo!

Top 10 DIY Halloween Pumpkins

Paint it! I love these beachy scenes via Completely Coastal

Top 10 DIY Halloween Pumpkins

I love the edgy look of these marbleized pumpkins via Alice and Lois

Top 10 DIY Halloween Pumpkins

To all my fellow knitters, what a great way to use left over yarn! via Freutcake

Top 10 DIY Halloween Pumpkins

This is the easiest one, let your pumpkin go au naturel

Top 10 DIY Halloween Pumpkins

In the words of the Rolling Stones, “paint it black” via Nordstrom

Top 10 DIY Halloween Pumpkins

Beachy candle pumpkins to light the way! via Beach Bliss Living

Top 10 DIY Halloween Pumpkins

Getting punny with pumpkins via Studio DIY

1 Comment

Filed under Crafts

One response to “Top 10 DIY Halloween Pumpkins

Leave a Reply

