DIY – Colorful Rope Baskets

I love this fun and super easy DIY I spotted on honestlywtf blog.  It requires very few materials and it’s very easy to get started.  Lately I’ve been on a search for baskets to put my plants in, one because I love the look and two because I think it might help keep the dog out of my plants!  Got to protect my plant babies from their furry nemesis!!  I’ve never been one to shy away from color and I love that this DIY allows you to add as much color and pattern as your heart desires.  Take a peek:

DIY Colorful Rope Baskets

Materials:
rope basket
assorted acrylic paint
1/4″ flat paint brush

Instructions: Paint away!

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafts

Leave a Reply

