Summer Outfit using Favorite Pieces

I often find that I’m able to style many pieces in my wardrobe that originally I didn’t mean to wear together.  These usually end up being the pieces that I covet the most.  My new favorite piece for Summer was the off-the-shoulder top.  I purchased this with the intent on wearing it with a jean that had a dark wash but found that this top pretty much goes with everything.  I love the off-the-shoulder style especially because it’s easy to dress up or dress down.  You can wear it with ripped jeans (see below) or with a pencil skirt (which is also very cute!).  The look below is so easy to get!  I’m sure many of you already have a white handbag and white jeans in your closet.  Check it out:

Summer Outfit using Favorite Pieces

sunglasses / off-the-shoulder top / triangle stud earrings

gold wave bracelet / white jeans / white belt

white handbag / nude pumps

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

