Casual Spring Outfit 2016

If any of you have seen my Fashion board on Pinterest, you may just have an idea of how much I loved ripped jeans!  It’s truly more of an obsession if I’m being honest.  In general I do dress pretty casual most of the time.  I do love dressing up but it’s usually only if the occasion calls for it.  My Spring wardrobe does entail lots of simple casual outfits, usually enhanced with chic shoes and some beach jewelry.  Take a look:

Casual Spring Outfit 2016

  1. Nautilus Shell Bracelet $48
  2. White Tee $20
  3. Grey Leopard Print Sunglasses $24
  4. White Tote $195
  5. Ripped Jeans $265
  6. Pink Pumps $130

image via Hello Fashion Blog

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “Casual Spring Outfit 2016

Leave a Reply

