8 DIY Spring Planters

This year I’ve been trying to get a head start on all things Spring, including my Spring cleaning as well as getting some seedlings going.  I love having plants inside, they help clean the air and it’s always nice to have something green to look at in the middle of winter.  I’ve also been experimenting with painting pots and crafting my own planters out of various materials (but that’s another blog post!)  Here are some very lovely Spring planters that you can DIY.  I especially love the first one!

1 Comment

Filed under Crafts

One response to “8 DIY Spring Planters

Leave a Reply

