A Few of My Favorite Things 2015

top products 2015

Still need some Christmas gift ideas?  Take a look at my favorite products from 2015 that I absolutely love!

  1. Burt’s Bees Coconut & Pear Lip Balm $3 – I not only love the smell of this but it’s super moisturizing on my lips for Winter
  2. Island Moonlight Oil Diffuser $15 – This stuff smells exactly like an Anthropologie store! I also have a few of the candles
  3. Get Nauti Mug $17.50 – A nice reminder every morning that you don’t always have to play by the rules!
  4. Sperry Boat Shoes $70 – I’m obsessed with my boat shoes, they’re comfy and easy to slip on and go
  5. Seahorse Sweat Pants $38 – These sweatpants are so comfy and adorable with the kissing seahorses
  6. Wave Ring $28 – This has been the most popular item in the jewelry shop this year!  I love wearing my wave rings, the hammered finish really reflects the light and it look so beautiful.
  7. Big Magic Book $14 – Same author as Eat, Pray, Love and is the perfect book for the creative one in your life
  8. Faux Fur Booties $30 – These babies are cozy beyond belief!  You slip these on after a long day and your feet just turn to butter.
Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

