Spring Beauty Essentials

spring-beauty

My Spring beauty essentials are mostly about renewal.  Getting rid of the old and in with the new!  I’m all about sloughing off dry skin and hydrating a fresh face.  Take a look at my top picks for Spring:

1} L’oreal Hair Mask $7.50 I use this once a week and it helps to keep my dry ends hydrated

2} Burt’s Bees Coconut + Pear Lip Balm $3  This stuff goes quick!  If you can find it, grab it.

3} L’oreal Paris Colour Riche Balm – Rose Elixir $6 This is a sheer moisturizing lipstick, you can layer the color to get it lighter or darker

4} Essie Spring Nail Polish Set $17 Right now my favorite colors are lavender and turquoise!

5} Oil of Olay Microdermabrasion $32 I use this morning and at night to slough off any dry skin

6} Handmade Hair Ties $7  Poor quality hair elastics cause split ends – these are worth the $$$

7} Kiehl Overnight Facial Mask $35  I think it’s important to moisturize day and night

8} Burt’s Bees Peppermint Foot Lotion $8  I love this stuff!  I put it on before I go to bed and I wake up with smooth/lovely smelling feet!

9} Pumice Stone $4  I believe that the pumice stone is a beauty basic, it doesn’t matter how pretty your pedicure is if your heels are cracked and dry!!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty

Leave a Reply

