Skinny Girl Grapefruit Margarita Review

 

 

I’ve been a pretty big fan of the Skinny Girl drinks since they came out.  My top two favorites are the traditional margarita and the pina colada.  What didn’t make it onto my favorite’s list is the champagne and sangria.  But let’s get back to the grapefruit margarita review!

v16

The Skinny Girl grapefruit margarita actually topped the traditional Skinny Girl margarita.  I have to say I had my doubts about buying it but I can now say it’s my new favorite Skinny Girl drink!  The mix of sweet and tart is perfect.  I know this is going to be my go to drink for Summer.  I just added a splash of lime and decided to skip the salt.  I really think that flavored margaritas taste worse not better with salt.  Overall I give this drink five stars.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Recipes

Leave a Reply

