Beach Checklist

Ever need a beach checklist?  I usually leave for the beach early in the morning and have often forgotten some of the most basic things just because I was in a rush.  (One time I forgot my bikini! That was a sad, sad day!)  Since then, I’ve smartened up and keep a beach checklist on the fridge during the Summer months.  No longer will I sit on the hot sand while everyone else plays in the cool waves of the water.

b7

 

 

beach bag
bikini
cover-up
sunscreen
sunglasses
sandals
snack + water
towel
straw hat
wallet
ipod
good book

What’s on your list?

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “Beach Checklist

  1. Love this style it’s very chic. Love them all.

Leave a Reply

