Turquoise for the Home

I love using turquoise to decorate my home with!  It’s by far one of my favorite colors and while it’s bright, it’s also relaxing.  I’ve noticed a lot of people who use turquoise in their home also tend to use a lot of white to balance it out.  At the same time, I think the white helps bring out the turquoise in the room.  Take a look at some inspiration for using turquoise in your home:

v7

 

v22 v23 v24 v25 v26 v27 v29

 

all pics found on pinterest

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration

Leave a Reply

