Top 5 DIY Home Decor Ideas

Here are my top 5 DIY for the home.  Most of these are easy DIYs but still offer a stylish item you can add to your home.  I think that when you make something for your home, it just makes it feel more like a home.

v3

 

This DIY turns bricks into books.  I love the old feel that these have.

Could use as decor or even a door stopper!

v2

I’ve always liked the idea of bringing nature into the home.  This DIY candle holder does just that!

v4

This is probably one of the easiest DIY but still gives off a lot of style.

v5

I love how sweet this DIY bow pillow is!  Would make a really cute house warming gift.

v6

This DIY is a little harder but I’ve always loved the look of mason jar lights!  So I think it’s well worth any extra effort.  {Directions will need to be translated}

5 Comments

Filed under Crafts

5 responses to “Top 5 DIY Home Decor Ideas

  1. Great ideas! 🙂 Especially love the lamp and the books. Cute & easy sharpie pen-diy for those dishes too.

    Satu
    Indie by heart

  2. Reblogged this on vivsvogue and commented:
    Love the brick books!

  3. I love the mason jar lamp, awesome ideas!

  4. This is a great post! Fell in love with the brick books! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  5. I love those Mason jar lights!

Leave a Reply

