Anthropologie Fashion

This past weekend I got to go shopping, which in my opinion happens all too infrequently.  I stopped by a few home decor shops as well as Anthropologie.  The store didn’t have everything that I wanted from online but I picked up enough to satisfy my craving.

This fun scarf, which I am wearing right now

The ombre tote that I mentioned in a previous post

More lotus bowls, because they’re only $4 and are the perfect bowl for jewelry

This very light weight dress that I can’t wait to wear on a hot Summer day

This two-toned high-low dress

A fabulous ikat chair!

Needlepoint tote

Ombre shirt

1} chic bottles on a shelf at Anthropologie

2} pouf I brought home from Pier 1

3} mirror I wanted to bring home but probably

wouldn’t have fit through the subway doors

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “Anthropologie Fashion

  1. Really great stuff–Loveee anthro!

    x
    A.

Leave a Reply

