Kate Spade NYC

For those of you who aren’t aware, I have a Kate Spade obsession. Since graduating college and moving to NYC, I’ve amassed quite the collection of Kate Spade handbags, sunnies & just about any other accessories she sells in her shop. What I love about Kate Spade is that her collection is always colorful with clean and simple designs. There’s also a hint of playfulness. I was online yesterday checking out what’s new on her site and fell in love with some of the new accessories. Don’t be surprised if you see me on Broome St. sometime soon!

{Green Satchel}{Floral Satchel}{Orange Satchel}{Sun Strip Floppy Hat}{Picnic Basket}{Plaid Makeup Case}{Polka Dot Makeup Case}{Turquoise Sandals}{Animal Print Wedges}{Turquoise Rope Wedges}

6 Comments

Filed under Fashion

6 responses to “Kate Spade NYC

  1. Solipsism Dreams

    i love the teal!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Loretta xx

  2. OMG I want everything I see here!! Gorgeous!

    XoXo
    Plami

    http://www.fashionthrill.com/

  3. i’m wanting/needing the white sandals and the green picnic basket. all of these items make me even more excited for warmer weather!

    xx
    theflossylife.com

  4. Aya

    Although my style isn’t preppy to say the least, I love Kate Spade’s designs and her use of color – so lovely! xo

  5. Wooah. πŸ™‚ Adorable items ! ^^ So summery.

    Have a lovely weekend,

    Satu
    – Indie by Heart

Leave a Reply

