Sadie + Stella

The newest blog on my blogroll is Sadie + Stella. Lindsay and Lindsay are the two girls behind this blog. Filling it with colorful pics, home decor tips, recipes and DIYs. {All of which I love!} They recently turned me on to “the jewelry drawer”. I’m always looking for new and creative ways to organize my jewelry {I fear this may be a life long quest} and what girl doesn’t love the idea of placing her jewelry into petite adorable dishes/bowls?!

Photos via Sadie + Stella Blog; one – three, four, five, six, seven, eight and nine.

17 Comments

Filed under Blog Love

17 responses to “Sadie + Stella

  1. Looks like a great blog for inspiration! Will have to check it out πŸ™‚

  2. I wish I had a fancy closet like those two! x

  3. I’m literally hyperventilating! So much perfection! I wish I could make my home look like that!

  4. Oh their blog sounds great!!! And such inspirational photos! πŸ™‚
    http://www.closet-fashionista.com/

  5. I am in love with all of those ideas! Especially the jewelry drawer. Beyond adorable.

    http://theclosetintervention.blogspot.com/

  6. Im going to have to check out this site, this is all pretty inspiration over load! Something about that last photo is just so appealing.

    http://www.lipstickandruffles.com/

  7. nrc

    This all looks great, I have to check them out.

    NRC ♥

  8. Thank you so much for featuring us! We are truly humbled! Consider us your newest follower!

  9. CUTE BLOG! I INVITE YOU TO VISIT MY BLOG, AND IF YOU LIKE IT TO FOLLOW ME FROM GOOGLE FIRENDS AND I WILL BE HAPPY TO FOLLOW YOU BACK!!
    XOXO FROM ITALY
    A_C’EST MOI
    LAMODEOUICESTMOI.BLOGSPOT.COM

  10. Looks lovely! I am always looking for cute ways to organize my clothes!

    xo Mary Jo

  11. I am in love with both your blog and theirs! New to both, excited to come back for more. Btw, I’m in Brooklyn too! πŸ™‚

  12. wow i love all of these design ideas! such great inspiration

    …look closer

  13. How darling! It’s all so bright and pretty.
    xo Josie
    http://www.winksmilestyle.com

  14. CC

    Ahh.so many shoes! πŸ˜€ hihi Thanks for stopping by the blog πŸ™‚ xoxo

Leave a Reply

