Winter Wishlist

This wishlist could have easily been just a Shoe Wishlist, actually it could have been just a Boot Wishlist. Hi, my name is Jen and I have an obsession with shuz! {Yes that’s right I call them shuz} But I decided to be realistic and even it out with some other items that I’ve been lusting after. Being realistic means that there is barely any room in my closet for the one pair of boots that are on this list!

1.Tory Burch Sunnies – Nordstroms 2.Beaded Niche Blouse – Anthropologie {on sale!} 3.Marc by Marc Jacobs Classic Q Bag – Piperlime 4.Cable Cuff Welly Socks – Hunter Boots 5.Ikat Pillow Set – Ikat & Batik on Etsy 6.Current/Elliot Skinny Jeans – Bloomingdale’s 7.Gallery Etch Boots – Clark’s {on sale & super comfy!}

What’s on your Winter Wishlist?

6 Comments

Filed under Fashion

6 responses to “Winter Wishlist

  1. Love the blouse, pillows and that purse! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Great wish list! Love those jeans! I hope you get all of your heart’s desires this Christmas!

    xo Mary Jo

  3. Adding number 2 and 3 to my list too! Happy Holidays!

  4. Numbers two and five please! This really reminds me of how badly I need to redecorate my room and go shopping! Hope your Christmas is going well!

    Dagmara
    http://skippedbreakfast.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

