Anthropologie Lookbook

The new Anthropologie looks are out and they are right up my alley! Lots of cozy knits mixed with ethnic prints and patterns. I’ve always loved the eclectic vibe of this shop and the November catalog was no disappointment. Take a look at my laundry list of favorites:

Red is the perfect color to wear to a Holiday party





Adore the quilts & bedding



Over-sized scarfs are on my must-have list for winter



Loving stripes on long dresses or skirts


What pieces do you love?

Nauticalโ˜ธWheeler

6 Comments

Filed under Fashion

6 responses to “Anthropologie Lookbook

  1. Love this! I love when the photographer manages to catch the essence of the place they’re shooting really well. You can almost feel the culture vibrating through the photos!

    -Laura xx
    http://wrinkleintimevintage.blogspot.com

  2. Anthropologie can do no wrong. I need those tights!

  3. They have the most cozy pieces! I look forward to picking one up for Christmasโ€”thank you for sharing some favorites with us…

    Have a fabulous weekend!

    p.s Thank you, also, for the comments the other week ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. oh my gosh I think i am inlove with those tights..they always have the best most beautiful things

    http://www.frankvinyl.com

  5. Love all the cozy sweaters…now off to check out the full catalog on the site!

Leave a Reply

