DIY – Valentine’s Day Gifts

I think handmade gifts are the sweetest! Here are some of my favorite DIY Valentine’s Day gifts. I especially love the Closet Organizer for Him. I always have the hardest time finding gifts for the bf.

{one + two} Sugar Scrub + Hearts from I heart Nap Time {three} Snow Globe from WhipperBerry {four} Closet Organizer from Lookie What I Did! {five} Message in a Bottle from In Honor of Design {six} Candle Votives from Tatertots + Jello

What are your Valentine’s Day gift ideas?

31 thoughts on “DIY – Valentine’s Day Gifts

  1. These are great ideas! Valentine day’s coming up and a still haven’t got a clue what to give! plus we promised eachother we wouldn’t spend any money on a present, so I will take these idea’s in consideration ;-)
    Thanks for you lovely comment btw!
    greets from Brussels,
    Natalie

  2. Thank you so much for the comment you left on my blog! These are wonderful DIY ideas for Valentine’s (which happens to be my favourite occasion to create DIY items!). Also visited your etsy shop & was delighted to see the lovely items you have! I’ve had a lifelong obsession with anchors & really adored those pieces especially :)

    Now following you! <3 Shawna
    http://serpentinestreets.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

